РусскийRU EnglishEN ItalianoIT EspañolES

SERVICES IN THE CIS NATIONS 

We will help you obtain and certify documents in any country of the former Soviet Union!

Were you perhaps born in Uzbekistan, but you studied in Kirghizia and registered your marriage in Kazakhstan? Are you not connected to a particular country in any way besides the fact that you at some point received a birth certificate, marriage certificate, or a diploma? Have you long ago cut off all ties with it and left to live in another country?  

We will help you obtain and correctly file for practically any document you need IN ANY of the CIS nations, the former states of the USSR (Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, KazakhstanKirghizia, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus, Moldova, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, and Turkmenistan). We'll get whatever document you need for you even if it has to be claimed somewhere in a remote area of the country rather than the capital, for example, in the Republic of Qoralqalpogiston in Uzbekistan.

Not only will we obtain a duplicate of your document, which was misplaced or time-worn – we will also certify it for any country that you plan to use it in. We will have an apostille stamp placed on it, we'll have it certified in the consulate, and we'll have a translation certified in the embassy of the country of interest as well. Finally, we'll send you the ready document wherever in the globe you are located using a reliable delivery service.

Feel free to contact us. We've amassed a huge amount of work experience with the most complex and faraway countries. If an embassy of the country of interest does not exist in the nation in which the document was issued, the second stage of certification will have to be undergone in the country whose consular region the country that produced the document is subject to. We take care of this long and drawn out process too!

All you need to find out the cost and time schedule of the service we provide you is to send us a scan of the document requiring certification to our e-mail address: info@pravoislovo.ru

Send us a letter or give us a call now at + 7 (495) 955-9180 and save yourself the hassle of having to look for someone you know or going to the country yourself that you no longer have anything to do with! 

Юридические услуги по странам СНГ

 
Обратитесь к нам за дополнительной информацией:
Телефон:
+7 495 955-91-80
Эл. почта: info@pravoislovo.ru
For additional information please contact us:
Telephone:
+7 495 955-91-80
Contattateci per ulteriori informazioni:
Telefono:
+7 495 955-91-80
Póngase en contacto con nosotros para informarse con detalle:
Teléfono:
+7 495 955-91-80
Correo electrónico: info@pravoislovo.ru
1
Our QR code:
         QR

РусскийRU EnglishEN ItalianoIT EspañolES

Услуги по странам СНГ

Мы поможем вам получить и легализовать документ в любой стране ближнего зарубежья!

Родились в Узбекистане, учились в Киргизии, регистрировали брак в Казахстане? Больше ничего не связывает вас со страной, где когда-то было получено свидетельство о рождении, браке, аттестат? Давно утратили все связи и переехали жить в другую страну?

Мы поможем вам получить и правильно оформить практически любой документ ВО ВСЕХ странах – бывших республиках СССР (Узбекистане, Таджикистане, Казахстане, Киргизии, Латвии, Литве, Эстонии, Белоруссии, Молдове, Украине, Азербайджане, Армении, Грузии, Туркмении). Причем, мы сделаем это, даже если документ нужно истребовать не в столице, а в удаленном районе страны, например, в Республике Каракалпакстан в Узбекистане .

Мы не только получим дубликат утерянного или ветхого документа, но и легализуем для любой страны, где вы собираетесь этот документ использовать, – проставим апостиль, сделаем консульскую легализацию, заверим перевод в посольстве нужной страны. Готовый документ мы пришлем в любую точку мира надежной курьерской службой.

Обращайтесь к нам – у нас накоплен огромный опыт работы с самыми сложными и удаленными странами. Если посольство нужной страны отсутствует в том государстве, где был выдан документ, второй этап легализации проходит в другой стране, к консульскому округу которого относится страна происхождения документа – и такую многоступенчатую легализацию мы тоже осуществляем!

Все, что нужно для оценки стоимости и сроков, – это выслать нам скан документа, который нужно легализовать, на электронную почту info@pravoislovo.ru

Пишите или звоните прямо сейчас + 7 (495) 955-9180, и вам не придется искать знакомых или ехать самим в страну, с которой вас больше ничего не связывает!

Юридические услуги по странам СНГ

 
Обратитесь к нам за дополнительной информацией:
Телефон:
+7 495 955-91-80
Эл. почта: info@pravoislovo.ru
For additional information please contact us:
Telephone:
+7 495 955-91-80
Contattateci per ulteriori informazioni:
Telefono:
+7 495 955-91-80
Póngase en contacto con nosotros para informarse con detalle:
Teléfono:
+7 495 955-91-80
Correo electrónico: info@pravoislovo.ru